McMaster University

McMaster University

People

Centre Administration

Standardized Patient Program (SPP)

Simulation

Matthew Sibbald

Matthew Sibbald

MD, MHPE, PhD, FRCPC

Director, Centre for
Simulation-Based Learning

Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 20266 Email: sibbald@mcmaster.ca

Janice Anne Harvey

Janice Anne Harvey
MD, FCFP

Assistant Director,
Standardized Patient Program

Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 20270
Email: jaharvey@mcmaster.ca

Bingxian Wang

Bingxian Wang
MD, PhD

Simulation
Operations Manager

Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 22072
Email: bwang@mcmaster.ca

Annette Brown

Annette Brown

Program Manager, Centre for Simulation-Based Learning

Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 28680
Email: browna@mcmaster.ca

No photo available

Leigh Norman

Administrator, Standardized Patient Program and Clinical Examinations

Phone: 905 525 9140 ext. 22958
Email: lnorman@mcmaster.ca

Raman Chahal

Raman Chahal, RN

Simulation Specialist

Phone: 905 525 9140 ext. 22063
Email: rchahal@mcmaster.ca

No photo available

Maria Teresa Ponce Silva

Administrative Assistant for
CSBL Director, Program Manager,
and Simulation Operations Manager

Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 20266
Email: silvamt@mcmaster.ca

Christina Ballarano

Christina Ballarano

Administrative Assistant,
Standardized Patient Program
and Clinical Examinations

Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 22138
Email: spadmin@mcmaster.ca

Liz Thompson

Liz Thompson, RRT

Simulation Specialist
(Part-Time)
Maternity Leave Returning January 2019

Phone: 905 525 9140 ext. 22063
Email: thompel@mcmaster.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Benko

Administrative Assistant,
Centre for Simulation-Based Learning & Room Bookings

Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 22997
Email: csbl@mcmaster.ca

Lisa DaMaia

Sandra Maga

Intake and Scheduling Assistant, Standardized Patient Program & Clinical Examinations

Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 20267
Email: simpats@mcmaster.ca

Lisa Bonney

Lisa Bonney

Simulation Lab
Technician

Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 20268
Email: bonneyl@mcmaster.ca

 

Tyler Brent

Tyler Brent

Standardized Patient Trainer

Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 22355
Email: trainer@mcmaster.ca

Lisa DaMaia

Lisa Da Maia

Standardized Patient Trainer

Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 22338
Email: damaial@mcmaster.ca

 

Aaron Sousa

Aaron Sousa

Standardized Patient Trainer, Waterloo Regional Campus

Phone: 519-885-5426 ext. 21124
Email: sousaa@mcmaster.ca

Brenda Chrysler

Brenda Chrysler

Simulation Lab
Technician

Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 22047
Email:bchrys@mcmaster.ca

 

 

 
 

 

 
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0