McMaster University

 

McMaster University

 

People

 

Centre Administration

Standardized Patient Program (SPP)

Simulation

Matthew Sibbald

Matthew Sibbald

MD, MHPE, PhD, FRCPC

Assistant Dean

Email: sibbald@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Janice Anne Harvey

Janice Anne Harvey
MD, FCFP

Assistant Director,
Standardized Patient Program

Email: jaharvey@mcmaster.ca

Bingxian Wang

Bingxian Wang
MD, PhD

Simulation
Operations Manager

 

Email: bwang@mcmaster.ca

Annette Brown

Annette Brown

Program Manager

Phone: 905-525-9140
Email: browna@mcmaster.ca

 

No photo available

Leigh Norman

Administrator

Standardized Patient Program and Clinical Examinations

Email: lnorman@mcmaster.ca

Raman Chahal, RN

Simulation Specialist

Email: rchahal@mcmaster.ca

 

Julie Pace

RN, BscN,

MSc Health Science Education

 

                      Assistant Director                             Patient Safety & In-Situ Simulation

E-mail: jpace@stjoes.ca

 

Lisa DaMaia

 

Lisa Da Maia-Daghir

Administrative Assistant,
Standardized Patient Program
and Clinical Examinations

Email: spadmin@mcmaster.ca

Liz Thompson

Liz Thompson, RRT

Simulation Specialist
(Part-Time)

 

Phone: 905-525-9140
Email: thompel@mcmaster.ca

Sandra Monteiro

Sandra Monteiro, PhD

Assistant Director of Research

E-mail:

monteisd@mcmaster.ca

web: https://sandramonteiro.weebly.com/

Lisa DaMaia

Sandra Maga

Intake and Scheduling Assistant, Standardized Patient Program & Clinical Examinations

Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 20267
Email: simpats@mcmaster.ca

Lisa Bonney

Lisa Bonney

Simulation Lab
Technician

Phone: 905-525-9140
Email: bonneyl@mcmaster.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Acute Resuscitation Program

Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 20266

Tyler Brent

Tyler Brent

Standardized Patient Trainer


Email: trainer@mcmaster.ca

Brenda Chrysler

Brenda White

Simulation Lab
Technician


Email:brenda.white@mcmaster.ca

Michelle Benko

Michelle Benko

Centre for Simulation-Based Learning Administrative and Room Booking Assistant

Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 22997
Email: csbl@mcmaster.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Last


Standardized Patient Trainer


Email: niagspp@mcmaster.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sabrina Press

Centre for Simulation-Based Learning Administrative Assistant


Email: mullas@mcmaster.ca

 

Aaron Sousa

Aaron Sousa

Standardized Patient Trainer, Certified Healthcare Simulation Educator (CHSE), Waterloo Regional Campus

Phone: 519-885-5426 ext. 21124
Email: sousaa@mcmaster.ca

 
 

 

 
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0